Textual Analysis and Composition OER Partners

Funding Organization

This project was inspired by work initiated through projects funded by the Campus Alberta OER Initiative through grants to Athabasca University and the University of Calgary.

Institutional Partners

These institutions have contributed to this project either directly or indirectly by allocating their funds, resources or staff to ensure success of this OER venture.

Individual Contributors

The following have contributed to the creation of this project:

  • Mr. Michael Tadeusz Dabrowski, Athabasca University
  • Ms. Karina Hincapie, University of Calgary
  • Ms. Isabel Lara, University of Calgary
  • Dr. Fresia S├ínchez, Athabasca University
  • Ms. Melania Pascual Salcedo, Instituto Cervantes

The following individuals have donated their time, energy, talent and content to this project:

  • Paola Amaya
  • Tyra Cassie
  • Cecilia Colley Rebolone
  • Connor Comfort
  • Joshua Cook
  • Kianna Crapo
  • Austin Furber
  • Jaime Hernandez
  • Alysa Jokl
  • Kayla Kjersteen
  • Karl-Eric Louder
  • Oreoluwa Oyewole
  • Josee Palacio Huete
  • Claire Paton
  • Sofia Rincon
  • Harry Rodriguez
  • Carla Rodriguez Gumucio
  • Jeffrey Romanuk
  • Ethan Strohbach
  • Andres Torres Ferrerosa
  • Sabrina Tseng
  • Sofia Umana-Pazos
  • Sonia Vieira
  • Jasmine Wong
  • Jinseok Yoon